TEP Foundation announces honorary co-chairs for our The Big Payback Campaign

The TEP Foundation is pleased to announce our honorary co-chairs for The Big Payback, which is an annual giving day presented by the Community Foundation of Middle Tennessee.  A variety of Middle Tennessee non-profits will be participating and the TEP Foundation has participated every year.  Starting at Midnight on May 3, participants can make $10+ contributions to the TEP Foundation at this link


Honorary Chairpersons


Hon. Anthony Davis of Nashville            Hon. Erica Gilmore of Nashville

Hon. Nancy and Ms. Joan Van Reece of Madison    Hon. Zach Young of Goodlettsville


Karen K. Reynolds, MSG, USA Retired of Clarksville

Jef Laudieri and Will Peyton of Franklin

Brandon Thomas and Michael Finch of Smyrna


Jerry and Benjamin Camarena-Jones

Sam Felker and Keith Little

Pablo Juárez

Brent Meredith

Brett Potter

Maria Salas

Aurora Sexton

Jen Sheridan and Sabrina Torres

H.G. Stovall

of Nashville

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Harrison Perry
    commented 2017-05-02 02:46:49 -0500
    Congratulations honorary co-chairs!

Donate Volunteer Find an Event