New Boards for TEP and the TEP Foundation

At today's annual meeting in Nashville, the following were elected to our boards of directors:

Tennessee Equality Project

Chair & Pres  Ginger Leonard
Vice Pres       David Glasgow
Treasurer      H.G. Stovall
Secretary       Kim-An Hernandez
At-Large        Carla Lewis
Anne Gullick
Ashford Hughes
Brian Copeland
Skip Ledbetter
Gwen Castro Schablik
Dr. Herb Zeman
Linda McFadyen-Ketchum
Toby Compton
Amanda Bolton
Kal Rocket
Virginia Awkward
Jeff Kirwan
TEP Foundation
Chair & Pres   Gwen Castro Schablik
Vice Pres        Anne Gullick
Treasurer        Pablo Juarez
Secretary         Jeff Kirwan
At-Large          Virginia Awkward
Jonathan Cole
Ginger Leonard
Brian Copeland
Dale Reifschneider
H.G. Stovall
Linda McFadyen-Ketchum
Amanda Bolton
Davin Clemons
Jimmy Edge
Carla Lewis
Dr. Valarie Radu
Kal Rocket
Congratulations to all those elected!

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Donate Volunteer Find an Event