District Captains--Advancing Equality Day on the Hill

District Captains for Appointments During Advancing Equality Day on the Hill on March 10.  To RSVP for the event, go to this link.

In the Senate

Senator             District Captain          Room Number          Time

Bailey                 Shayne Bilbrey             304WMB                    9:00 a.m.

Briggs                Isaac Sherman             317WMB                    10:15 a.m.

Dickerson           Chris Sanders              310WMB                    1:00 p.m.

Haile                   H.G. Stovall                10A-LP                       11:00 a.m.

Harris                 Jonathan Cole              318WMB                    2:15 p.m.

Harper                Wes Aull

Hensley              Caleb Banks                 309WMB                   11:30 a.m.

Jackson              Drew Baker

Kelsey                Jeff Kirwan                  7LP                           9:50 a.m.

Ketron               Christie Crowell

Kyle                  Ginger Leonard               305WMB                9:30 a.m.

Massey              Ryan Hood

Norris                Anne Gullick

Overbey            Gwen Schablik                306WMB                  10:30 a.m.

Ramsey             Cindi Huss                     1LP                         10:45 a.m.

Roberts            Susan Brown                  321WMB                 9:00 a.m.

Stevens            Buster Whitfill                302WMB                  2:15 p.m.

Yarbro              Will Fuson                      312WMB                 1:15 p.m.


In the House     

Representative District Captain         Room Number           Time

Beck                   Chris Sanders           24LP                           10:45 a.m.

Butt                   Caleb Banks              106WMB                     2:00 p.m.

Clemmons          Marisa Richmond        38LP                           11:00 a.m.

Cooper               Skip Ledbetter           38LP                           2:15 p.m.

Daniel                 Isaac Sherman

DeBerry             Jonathan Cole           26LP                            10:00 a.m.

Eldridge             Drew Baker               208WMB                      11:00 a.m.

Gilmore              Michael Reding

Harwell               Roger Schecter          19LP                           10:30 a.m.

Hulsey               Cindi Huss                 204WMB                      9:00 a.m.

Jernigan             H.G. Stovall               24LP                           10:00 a.m.

Jones                Dakerri Barber-Rhone  26LP                           11:30 a.m.

Kumar               Susan Brown              G-28 WMB                  11:15 a.m.

Love                  Wes Aull

McManus            Kristine Evenson       20LP                            1:45 p.m.

Mitchell              Chris Sanders            37LP                           1:30 p.m.

Powell                Eric Patton                34LP                           10:00 a.m.

Sexton              Shayne Bilbrey          113WMB                      10:30 a.m.

Ramsey             Rebecca Lucas

Rogers              Pam Simmons            110A WMB                  10:30 a.m.

Shaw                 Drew Baker               36C-LP                       10:15 a.m.

Smith, E.            Ryan Hood

Swann               Gwen Schablik           G19A in WMB              11:00 a.m.

Todd                 Anne Gullick              209WMB                     2:45 p.m.

Turner              Jeff Kirwan                38LP                           1:00 p.m.

White               BJ Cook                     217WMB                    1:30 p.m.

Wirgau             Buster Whitfill            G-2 WMB                    1:30 p.m.

Womick            Christie Crowell



Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Donate Volunteer Find an Event