TEP Annual Meeting and Reception

174849_162419453811079_798632_n_1_.jpgJoin us for the 11th Annual Meeting and Board Elections of Tennessee Equality Project at OutCentral in Nashville at 1:30 PM (Central Time) as TEP shares the state of equality in Tennessee and elects new board members. Following the election of a new slate, the TEP Board will select new officers in executive session.

The Board of TEP Foundation will also meet in executive session to confirm new board members and elect new officers.

The meeting is open to the public, but only basic members and sustaining donors of TEP may participate in electing the new board. Update your membership or sustaining donor status for 2015 at this link: https://tnep.nationbuilder.com/monthlytepdonation

Immediately following the annual meeting, TEP Foundation Board member Dale Reifschneider and Larney Wilson will host board members and TEP members at a festive reception at 2000 Cedar Lane, Nashville, TN 37212. This is great opportunity for current and new board members of TEP and TEP Foundation to get to know supporters from all parts of the State of Tennessee. 

June 06, 2015 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Out Central
1709 Church St
Nashville, TN 37203
United States
Google map and directions
Jonathan Cole · · 9013013306
Nancy VanReece Pablo Juárez Kal Rocket Jenny Ford Dale Reifschneider Right Sarong Herbert Zeman Virginia Awkward Wade Jones Kathy Wilkinson Virginia Leonard Kenya T. McGruder Kim-An Hernandez Brian Sullivan Jeffery Humble Tom Coffman Shoshanah Taylor Brady Morris Jonathan Beebe-Franqui Kal Dwight Justin Smith Carla Lewis John Lasiter Jeff Kirwan Erica Horton James Proffitt Kris Robinson Pamela Langston Alvis Maynard Gwen Schablik Shayne Bilbrey Jonathan Cole

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?

Showing 32 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Donate Volunteer Find an Event